Яндекс.Метрика Rambler's Top100
Каталог Строительных Фирм

QR-Code

OK MiTOL LLC

HonerLLC "OK MiTOL"
Director: Dmitry Honer
Phone: +7 (496) 532-76-05
E-mail: okmitol@mail.ru

Active development of the company's services in markets mitol suburbs of lift equipment with inspired leadership of the organization to create a branch in the town of Pushkino, Moscow region. In March 2016goda was open enterprise "OK MiTOL".

To work at the dealership professionals were involved in the highest, spent more than a decade in the industry. Due to the attraction of experienced staff and the active expansion of geography of service of the company "OK mitol" spread to the entire city of Pushkino and Pushkin district.

Smoothly functioning control towers and well-equipped repair and service teams, allow the clock to provide our customers with quality service, to carry out regular maintenance work in accordance with technical regulations manufacturers, promptly carry out repair work.

Not a small value the leadership of "OK mitol" given to establishing contacts with the representatives of citizens at all levels of the various management companies to seniors on the entrances. This interaction can not only solve problems, but also to improve by analyzing public opinion quality services quickly.

Яндекс.Метрика Rambler's Top100
Каталог Строительных Фирм

QR-Code

ООО «ОК МиТОЛ»

HonerООО «ОК  МиТОЛ »

Директор: Хонер Дмитрий Владимирович

Тел: +7(496)532-76-05

E-mail: okmitol@mail.ru

Активное развитие компании МиТОЛ на рынках обслуживания лифтового оборудования Подмосковья с подвигло руководство организации к созданию филиала в городе Пушкино Московской области. В марте 2016года, было открыто предприятие «ОК МиТОЛ».

К работе в представительстве были привлечены высочайшие профессионалы, отработавшие не один десяток лет в этой индустрии. Благодаря привлечению опытных кадров и активной экспансии, география обслуживания компании ООО «ОК МиТОЛ» распространилась на весь город Пушкино и Пушкинский район.

Бесперебойно функционирующие диспетчерские пункты и хорошо укомплектованные ремонтные и сервисные бригады, позволяют круглосуточно предоставлять нашим клиентам качественные услуги, проводить регулярные сервисные работы согласно техническим регламентам  заводов-изготовителей, оперативно производить ремонтные работы.

Не малое значение руководством ООО «ОК МиТОЛ» уделяется налаживанию связей с представителями граждан на всех уровнях: от различных управляющих организаций до старших по подъездам. Данное взаимодействие позволяет не только быстрее решать возникающие проблемы, но и улучшать качество услуг за счет анализа общественного мнения.